Browse our list of registered Solar PV Installers and/or Companies and get a quote for your installation. Choose and appoint a company and agree a formal contract with them to get works completed.

List of registered Installers / Companies

Questions to ask your selected Installer / Contractor

  • How much energy will the PV system produce in a year
  • What is the total cost
  • What are the ongoing service and maintenance costs
  • What warranty is provided
  • Is my roof and electricity demand suitable for PV
  • Is planning permission required

Your Installer should provide a specific design and payback for your house.

List of registered Installers / Companies

View our Registered Solar PV Companies below who can assist with your installation, to download the list please click here

Company Name / Trading NameTelephoneMobileWebsite
PB Electrical/TA Go Solar 047 724 51 087 279 7766 www.gosolar.ie
Wyse Solar Solutions/Wyse Electrical 01 298 8330 087 258 3202 www.wysesolar.ie
Solar Installations 087 259 5552 www.solarinstallations.ie
Ecovolt 01 524 0387 086 027 1974 www.ecovolt.ie
Solar Technology PV Energy Ltd T/A PV Energy Ireland 087 901 1067 www.pvenergyireland.ie
Rookery Consulting Ltd T/A Solar Electric 053 925 6804 087 824 2880 www.solarelectric.ie
Activ8 Solar Energies 042 969 0352 087 997 2389 www.activ8energies.com
Energy Panel Ireland (NRG Panel) 042 974 9322 087 908 7543 www.nrgpanel.ie
PV Generation Ltd 042 971 7900 www.pvgeneration.ie
Alternative Energy 0488 225 0160 0044 779 354 8036
SPV Energy 087 782 4799 087 131 7206 www.spvenergy.ie
Energlaze 01 901 1635 086 239 0559 www.energlaze.ie
Next Gen Power Ltd 01 969 7851 086 046 0004 www.nextgenpower.ie
Sean Horan Ltd 094 603 0895
North West PV 087 255 4380 www.northwestpv.ie
Sunstream Energy Ltd 051 330 386 087 798 6200 www.sunstreamenergy.ie
Caldor Energy Solutions Ltd 01 253 3349 086 835 2612
Clean Energy Ireland Ltd 021 428 9407 087 398 9078 www.cleanenergyireland.ie
Woodco Renewable Energy Ltd 062 740 07 087 812 6485 www.woodco-energy.com
Local Power Ltd 01 825 0263 086 261 3374 www.localpower.ie
Save Me Money Wind and Solar Ltd 01 537 7669 087 753 5961 www.savememoney.ie
Skyline Solar Ltd 1800 555 888 087 255 5130 www.solarhome.ie
Glenergy Ltd 01 556 3100 087 269 6618 www.glenergy.ie
Tadhg O'Keeffe & Sons 029 561 71 087 979 1346 www.solar-panels-cork.com
PV Solar Power Ltd 089 443 1002 www.pvsolarpower.ie
Almar Heating Technologies 043 666 0764 087 193 4045 www.eliteenergies.ie
Solar Generation LTD 071 931 0111 087 232 0238 www.solargeneration.ie
Eco Horizon Ltd 057 875 6595 01 699 1155 www.ecohorizon.ie
Saunderson PV Solar 906 488 089 087 191 8112
Solarstream Limited 059 911 8901 059 911 8901 www.solarstream.ie
Solaregy Ltd T/A Sola 050 458 750 086 824 1828 www.sola.ie
Nationwide Energy Solutions LTD 087 983 3160 www.Nes.ie
NZEB, Building Services Ltd 094 925 0273 087 207 3844 www.nzebltd.ie
Clover Energy Systems LTD 087 262 9126 www.cloverenergysystems.com
Green Air Technologies LTD 043 332 9488 086 047 1053
Fusion Electrical 062 854 34 087 961 6942 www.electriciantipperary.ie
Future Generation Energy 023 885 8496 086 226 5000 www.futuregenerationenergy.ie
Laois Electrical 085 857 0005 www.laoiselectrical.ie
Gilroys Green Energy LTD 066 711 5920 087 710 4271 www.Gilroys.ie
Alternative Energy Ireland 01 443 3996 086 258 8426 www.aei.ie
O'Meara Energy LTD 087 388 1872 www.omearaenergy.com
Energysmart Renewables Limited 012 542 214 083 358 8767 www.energysmart.ie
Solar2Power 051 381 482 087 765 5507
Energywise Savings Ireland LTD 021 430 8185 087 884 0502 www.energywiseireland.ie
Ecowest Electrical and Energy Services LTD 087 293 1805 www.pvsolarireland.com
Lidan Designs 019 011 680 087 686 1607 www.lidandesigns.com
Comet Renewable Energy 091 398 170 087 745 2900 www.cometrenewables.ie
PV Solar Ireland 01 824 5717 087 614 6666
Almar Heating Technologies 043 666 0764 087 193 4045 www.eliteenergies.ie
Eco Solar Energy 087 749 6933 www.ecosolarenergy.ie
House2home Retrofit LTD 01 526 7777 087 740 0198 www.house2home.ie
Glas Energy 056 771 2671 086 371 8953 www.glas.ie
LVP Renewables LTD 01 864 3838 087 260 2410 www.lvprenewables.ie
Eco Green Resources LTD 086 606 1227 www.egr.ie
Efficient Renewables LTD 086 890 1993 www.ehprenewables.com
Kevin Forde Electrical Services 087 913 2979 087 913 2979
O Dowd Electrical Contractors LTD 086 863 5581
KB Electrical NI LTD 0286 634 1093 0779 857 6539 www.kbelectrical.co.uk
Churchfield Home Services 1890 911 922 085 704 5652 www.churchfieldhomeservices.ie
Heattech Solutions LTD 056 772 3324 087 262 2317
Greenwatt LTD 086 849 0641 087 681 1840
Green Energy Store LTD 0289 146 0883 0784 323 4571 www.greenenergystore.ie
M+C Hybrid Energy LTD 086 872 2465 www.mchbridenergy.ie
David Mulcahy Engineering LTD 01 843 1961 086 275 2033
Comfort Solutions Ireland 098 426 99 087 275 7578 www.comfortsolutions.ie
Finbarr Crotty Electrical Ltd 087 639 3266
Solar Tech Ireland 059 914 8584 087 272 7317
Gary Warde Electrical LTD 086 108 9230
Renewable Matters LTD 091 841 380 087 913 7598 www.renewablematters.ie
Energy Wise Construction 087 232 1650 www.ewc.ie
Clean Energy Solutions 061 375 973 087 468 7174 www.cleanenergysolutions.ie
HSLC LTD T/A PV Green 087 774 9470 www.pvgreenenergysavings.ie
Coolmain Electrical LTD T/A Cronin Electrical 023 884 9233 086 828 3121 www.croninelectrical.com
Keltic Renewables 059 862 2017 085 132 4049 www.kelticrenewables.ie
Glenfield Renewables Ireland LTD 0282 884 1828 0773 006 4846
Matthew Tuohy Electrical 087 766 6731
Solar Beo Ltd 066 915 1045 087 626 3698 www.omurchuelectrical.com
David Hardiman Electrical 085 774 3683
Carraher Electrical 01 285 1362 085 851 2003 www.carraherelectrical.ie
SolarShare LTD 087 141 5706 www.solarshare.ie
WRB Energy LTD 0044 289 037 0650 0044 783 636 2058 www.wrbgroupni.co.uk
Proservice Technicians Ltd T/A Prosolar 01 234 0234 087 980 1006 www.prosolar.ie
Swyft Energy 01 504 2111 083 880 4996 www.swyftenergy.ie
Killtech LTD 087 218 8162 www.killtechelectrical.ie
Farnan Industrial Electrical Services LTD T/A Farnan Electrical 087 942 4167
Specter Technics 089 243 4513 www.spectertechnics.com
Solgrid Limited 091 335 335 www.solgrid.ie
Solektric 087 189 1918 www.solektric.ie
Toolen PV 086 055 3359 www.toolenpv.ie
McHugh Electric (Dublin) LTD 01 284 0399 086 255 3094 www.mchughelectric.ie
John Thompson M&E 0044 759 311 2057
Grants Electrical Services LTD 074 936 0014 087 418 8749 www.grantselectrical.ie
John Adams T/A TC Renewables 0044 287 744 4122 0044 782 693 6444 www.tcrenewables.com
Newgrange Energy Ltd T/A Green Electric 01 223 4677 086 854 1514 www.greenelectric.ie
SolarPro 086 275 5157 086 275 5157 www.solarpro.ie
Westcoast Electrical T/A Rostek Energy 091 485 100 085 122 3267 www.rostekgroup.ie
Byrne Energy 085 734 8364 www.byrneenergy.ie
West Eco Recycling Ireland Limited 01 529 2788 087 737 9626 www.energiexpro.com
Whyte Melia Electrical LTD 087 617 5555
Access All Areas LTD, T/A Southern Solar Electrical 021 466 7514 085 275 5393 www.southernsolarelectrical.com
Nusolas 061 719 730 086 194 3167 www.nusolas.com
Resolute Engineering Group LTD 01 485 3184 086 807 6840 www.resolutegroup.ie/solar-pv/
Solare Compare 049 433 3800 087 343 0780 www.solarcompare.ie
Connect Control System Manufacturing LTD 053 915 2829 087 636 2337
Meade & Madden T/A Glentech Electrical 01 401 9768 087 905 4488
Ecoplex Energy Solution LTD 01 640 9808 086 735 3444 www.Ecoplexenergy.com
Quinn Electrical Services 01 822 5221 085 205 2520 www.QES.ie
Mulhare Electrical LTD 01 564 5268 087 990 9673 www.mulhareelectrical.com
McDonagh Doyle Custom Electric LTD 053 924 0020 087 677 9145 www.customelectric.ie
George Kavanagh/Kavanagh Engineering 056 772 4111 085 870 8397 www.kavanaghengineering.com
Power Plus Solar 086 083 0927 www.powerfplussolar.ie
Higcon Construction T/A Renewables Ireland 01 298 6140 087 252 2150
Renewable Electrical LTD 087 426 5586 www.renewable-electrical.ie
Asset Heating and Solar 087 465 9995 087 635 0181 www.assetheatingandsolar.ie
T.W McKitterick Electrical Contractors Ltd 042 966 1917 086 258 9559
Hibernia Solar Energy LTD 01 531 1935 087 271 6626 www.HiberniaSolarEnergy.ie
JFW Renewables 091 470 928 087 377 9805 www.jfwrenewables.ie
Elements Energy 087 224 4569
Mark Rael Electrical LTD 066 711 9638 085 778 1077 www.raelelectrical.ie
TMC Electrical 087 966 9362
Home and Agri Energy LTD 083 352 9277 www.homeandagrienergy.ie
Wheelock Electrical Services LTD T/A GT Solar 087 462 0995
Key Facilities LTD 087 291 6698
Solarsmart Energy LTD 01 444 3970 085 875 2105 www.solarsmart.ie
Laltec Electrical LTD 087 799 7124 www.pvsolarlaltec.ie
JK Services (Cork) LTD 021 450 6494 087 237 9473 www.jkservices.ie
John Devin Construction LTD T/A Solar Dynamic 085 160 2001
Adam Pamplin 086 605 9909 www.adampamplin.ie
Efficore LTD 086 779 1704 www.efficore.ie
Powersol Electrical Limited 087 997 3249 www.powersol.ie
Noel Looney Electrical and Plumbing 087 688 6726
MPE-Online 094 906 8890 086 347 4015 www.mpe-online.ie
CB Electrical 053 942 4820 087 279 4851 www.solarplus.ie
South East Solar 086 179 7141 www.sesolar.ie
Energrid LTD 087 282 4149
G.C. Leictreach Teo T/A G.C. Electrical LTD 091 593 333 087 259 8999
DC Energy Solutions 087 230 1714
AB Renewable Energies 042 934 3444 087 601 4767
Enrgen LTD 083 382 2864 www.enrgen.ie
Wizer Energy 087 753 0066
IDEAL Electrical 087 170 4315 www.idealelectrical.ie
CMG Electrical LTD 074 910 1708 087 967 9465
Start Solar Ireland Ltd 028 920 2707 9 077 302 6855 0 www.startsolar.ie
Asendia Ltd T/A Cascade Group 01 802 6837 085 716 9540 www.cascade.ie
Colin Lynskey Plumbing & Heating 086 1016768
EcoSun solar LTD 086 838 0188
Evolve Power Solutions 086 810 0284
Kentgrove Ltd 041 984 2146 086 282 1800
North Cork Electrical LTD 087 399 1650 www.northcorkelectrical.ie
Byrnes Electrical 087 950 6886
TFM Electrical Services Ltd 087 2576460
Microstrain Ltd T/A CubicM3 01 808 4330 086 130 3883 www.cubicm3.com
Globetech Electrical 089 243 9444 www.globetechelectrical.ie
Intech Electrical LTD T/A G+L Electrical 051 875 443 087 250 2115
Coleman Electronics Ltd 09 672 858 087 171 6929 www.colemanelectronics.ie
Eco Home Improvements 087 755 5588
J Reilly Electrical T/A Solar PV Panels Ireland 086 051 3804 www.solarpvpanelsireland.ie
KRDC Electrical LTD 087 263 4399 www.krdc.ie
Smart Green Buildings Ltd 087 747 7985
Eoin Whyte Services LTD 087 761 7008
Jason McGrath Electrical LTD T/A Solar Power 086 870 1485
Collery Solar 086 197 2451
Walsh Electrical Services 087 838 5411
CC Renewables LTD 087 342 2144 https://cc-renewables.ie

Please download our Solar PV Installer Register here to find an installer who can certify your installation