Browse our list of registered Solar PV Companies and get a quote for your installation. Choose and appoint a company and agree a formal contract with them to get works completed.

Questions to ask your selected Company

  • How much energy will the PV system produce in a year
  • What is the total cost
  • What are the ongoing service and maintenance costs
  • What warranty is provided
  • Is my roof and electricity demand suitable for PV
  • Is planning permission required

Your Company should provide a specific design and payback for your house.

List of registered Companies

View our Registered Solar PV Companies below who can assist with your installation. Download the list here.

Company Name / Trading NameTelephoneMobileWebsite
PB Electrical/TA Go Solar 047 724 51 087 279 7766 www.gosolar.ie
Wyse Solar Solutions/Wyse Electrical 01 298 8330 087 258 3202 www.wysesolar.ie
Solar Installations 087 259 5552 www.solarinstallations.ie
Ecovolt 01 524 0387 086 067 8236 www.ecovolt.ie
Solar Technology PV Energy Ltd T/A PV Energy Ireland 087 901 1067 www.pvenergyireland.ie
Rookery Consulting Ltd T/A Solar Electric 053 925 6804 087 824 2880 www.solarelectric.ie
Activ8 Solar Energies 042 969 0352 087 997 2389 www.activ8energies.com
Energy Panel Ireland (NRG Panel) 042 974 9322 087 908 7543 www.nrgpanel.ie
PV Generation Ltd 042 971 7900 www.pvgeneration.ie
Alternative Energy 0488 225 0160 0044 779 354 8036
Next Gen Power Ltd 01 969 7851 086 046 0004 www.nextgenpower.ie/
SPV Energy 087 782 4799 087 131 7206 www.spvenergy.ie
Energlaze 01 901 1635 086 239 0559 www.energlaze.ie/
Sean Horan Ltd 094 903 0895 087 684 6597
North West PV 087 255 4380 www.northwestpv.ie
Sunstream Energy Ltd 051 330 386 087 798 6200 www.sunstreamenergy.ie
Clean Energy Solar 021 428 9340 087 398 9078 www.cleanenergysolar.ie
Caldor Energy Solutions Ltd 01 253 3349 086 835 2612
Woodco Renewable Energy Ltd 062 740 07 087 812 6485 www.woodco-energy.com
Local Power Ltd 01 825 0263 086 261 3374 www.localpower.ie
Save Me Money Wind and Solar Ltd 01 537 7669 087 753 5961 www.savememoney.ie/
Skyline Solar Ltd 1800 555 888 087 255 5130 www.solarhome.ie/
Glenergy Ltd 01 556 3100 087 269 6618 www.glenergy.ie/
Tadhg O'Keeffe & Sons 029 561 71 087 979 1346 www.solar-panels-cork.com/
PV Solar Power Ltd 089 443 1002 www.pvsolarpower.ie
Solar Generation LTD 071 931 0111 087 232 0238 www.solargeneration.ie
Eco Horizon Ltd 057 875 6595 01 699 1155 www.ecohorizon.ie/
Saunderson PV Solar 906 488 089 087 191 8112
Solaregy Ltd T/A Sola 050 458 750 086 824 1828 www.sola.ie
Nationwide Energy Solutions Ltd 087 983 3160 www.Nes.ie
DM Electrical 087 955 8438 www.dmelectrical.ie
Fusion Electrical 062 854 34 087 961 6942 www.electriciantipperary.ie
Future Generation Energy 086 226 5000 023 885 8496 www.futuregenerationenergy.ie
Laois Electrical 085 857 0005 www.laoiselectrical.ie
EnergyServ Ltd 087 135 6363 www.energyserv.ie
Gilroys Green Energy LTD 066 711 5920 087 710 4271 www.Gilroys.ie
Alternative Energy Ireland 01 443 3996 086 258 8426 www.aei.ie
O'Meara Energy LTD 087 388 1872 www.omearaenergy.com
Energysmart Renewables Limited 012 542 214 083 358 8767 www.energysmart.ie
Hillbrook Electrical Services Ltd 041 971 0101 087 753 7701 www.hillbrookelectrical.ie
Solar2Power 051 381 482 087 765 5507
Energywise Savings Ireland LTD 021 430 8185 087 884 0502 www.energywiseireland.ie
Ecowest Electrical and Energy Services LTD 087 293 1805 www.pvsolarireland.com
Comet Renewable Energy 091 398 170 087 745 2900 www.cometrenewables.ie
House2home Retrofit LTD 01 526 7777 087 740 0198 www.house2home.ie
Eco Solar Energy 087 749 6933 www.ecosolarenergy.ie
Glas Energy 056 771 2671 086 371 8953 www.glas.ie
LVP Renewables LTD 01 864 3838 087 260 2410 www.lvprenewables.ie
Eco Green Resources Ltd 086 606 1227 www.egr.ie
Zap Electric 01 565 4720 087 644 6039
Efficient Renewables LTD 086 890 1993 www.ehprenewables.com
Solar Power Ireland BK Ltd 087 674 6571 www.solarpowerireland.ie
KB Electrical NI LTD 0286 634 1093 0779 857 6539 www.kbelectrical.co.uk
Churchfield Home Services 1890 911 922 085 704 5652 www.churchfieldhomeservices.ie
Heattech Solutions LTD 056 772 3324 087 262 2317
M+C Hybrid Energy LTD 086 872 2465 www.mchbridenergy.ie
David Mulcahy Engineering LTD 01 843 1961 086 275 2033
Comfort Solutions Ireland 098 426 99 087 275 7578 www.comfortsolutions.ie
Finbarr Crotty Electrical Ltd 087 639 3266
Solar Tech Ireland 059 914 8584 087 272 7317
Solar2Power 051 381 482 087 765 5507
Clean Energy Solutions 061 375 973 087 468 7174 www.cleanenergysolutions.ie
HSLC LTD T/A PV Green 087 774 9470 www.pvgreenenergysavings.ie
Coolmain Electrical LTD T/A Cronin Electrical 023 884 9233 086 828 3121 www.croninelectrical.com
RCB Electrical LTD T/A Lennon Solar 041 988 1705 087 928 2405 www.lennon.ie
Keltic Renewables 059 862 2017 085 132 4049 www.kelticrenewables.ie
Glenfield Renewables Ireland LTD 059 862 2017 085 132 4049 www.kelticrenewables.ie
Matthew Tuohy Electrical 087 766 6731
Vinsok LTD T/A Greenhouse 087 100 6443
Solar Beo Ltd 066 915 1045 087 626 3698 www.omurchuelectrical.com
Solar Elite 044 966 6527 087 793 9382
David Hardiman Electrical 085 774 3683
Carraher Electrical 01 285 1362 085 851 2003 www.carraherelectrical.ie
SolarShare Ltd 01 960 9867 087 141 5706 www.solarshare.ie
Prosolar 01 234 0234 087 980 1006 www.prosolar.ie
Swyft Energy 01 504 2111 083 880 4996 www.swyftenergy.ie
Specter Technics 089 243 4513 www.spectertechnics.com
Solektric 087 189 1918 www.solektric.ie
Toolen PV 086 055 3359 www.toolenpv.ie
John Thompson M&E 0044 759 311 2057
John Adams T/A TC Renewables 0044 287 744 4122 0044 782 693 6444 www.tcrenewables.com
McHugh Electric (Dublin) Ltd 01 284 0399 086 255 3094 www.mchughelectric.ie
Grants Electrical Services LTD 074 936 0014 087 418 8749 www.grantselectrical.ie
Newgrange Energy Ltd T/A Green Electric 01 223 4677 086 854 1514 www.greenelectric.ie
SolarPro 086 275 5157 086 275 5157 www.solarpro.ie
Byrne Energy 085 734 8364 www.byrneenergy.ie
Rostek Energy 091 485 100 085 164 1549 www.rostekgroup.ie
West Eco Recycling Ireland Limited 01 529 2788 087 737 9626 www.energiexpro.com
Whyte Melia Electrical LTD 087 617 5555
RCI Solar Installations 087 259 5552 www.solarinstallations.ie
Access All Areas LTD, T/A Southern Solar Electrical 021 466 7514 085 275 5393 www.southernsolarelectrical.com
Nusolas 061 719 730 086 194 3167 www.nusolas.com
Connect Control System Manufacturing LTD 053 915 2829 087 636 2337
Resolute Engineering Group LTD 01 485 3184 086 807 6840 www.resolutegroup.ie/solar-pv/
Ecoplex Energy Solution LTD 01 640 9808 086 735 3444 www.Ecoplexenergy.com
Quinn Electrical Services 01 822 5221 085 205 2520 www.QES.ie
McDonagh Doyle Custom Electric LTD 053 924 0020 087 677 9145 www.customelectric.ie
Higcon Construction T/A Renewables Ireland 087 252 2150 01 298 6140
VM Electrical & Solar 083 345 7873
Fitzgerald Electrical Services 085 844 2526
KD Smartenergy LTD 089 401 1577 www.kdsmartenergy.com
Patrick Monahan Electrical 085 835 5223
Asset Heating and Solar 087 465 9995 087 635 0181 www.assetheatingandsolar.ie
T.W McKitterick Electrical Contractors Ltd 042 966 1917 086 258 9559
Mark Rael Electrical LTD 066 711 9638 085 778 1077 www.raelelectrical.ie
TMC Electrical 087 966 9362
Home and Agri Energy LTD 083 352 9277 www.homeandagrienergy.ie
Solarsmart Energy LTD 01 444 3970 085 875 2105 www.solarsmart.ie
Laltec Electrical LTD 087 799 7124 www.pvsolarlaltec.ie
Adam Pamplin 086 605 9909 www.adampamplin.ie
Powersol Electrical Limited 087 997 3249 www.powersol.ie
Noel Looney Electrical and Plumbing 087 688 6726
MPE-Online 094 906 8890 086 347 4015 www.mpe-online.ie
CB Electrical 053 942 4820 087 279 4851 www.solarplus.ie
Energrid LTD 087 282 4149
G.C. Leictreach Teo T/A G.C. Electrical LTD 091 593 333 087 259 8999
South East Solar 086 179 7141 www.sesolar.ie
DC Energy Solutions 087 230 1714
AB Renewable Energies 042 934 3444 087 601 4767
Enrgen LTD 083 382 2864 www.enrgen.ie
Wizer Energy 087 753 0066
CMG Electrical LTD 074 910 1708 087 967 9465
Start Solar Ireland Ltd 028 920 2707 9 077 302 6855 0 www.startsolar.ie
EcoSun solar LTD 087 665 9000
Ferm ENG Ltd 01 628 8023 086 255 7260
Evolve Power Solutions 086 810 0284
Kentgrove Ltd 041 984 2146 086 282 1800
North Cork Electrical LTD 087 399 1650 www.northcorkelectrical.ie
Byrnes Electrical 087 950 6886
TFM Electrical Services Ltd 087 2576460
Microstrain Ltd T/A CubicM3 01 808 4330 086 130 3883 www.cubicm3.com
Intech Electrical LTD T/A G+L Electrical 051 875 443 087 250 2115
Coleman Electronics Ltd 09 672 858 087 171 6929 www.colemanelectronics.ie
Eco Home Improvements 087 755 5588
J Reilly Electrical T/A Solar PV Panels Ireland 086 051 3804 www.solarpvpanelsireland.ie
Smart Green Buildings Ltd 087 747 7985
Eoin Whyte Services LTD 087 761 7008
Jason McGrath Electrical LTD T/A Solar Power 086 870 1485
Collery Solar 086 197 2451
Walsh Electrical Services 087 838 5411
CC Renewables LTD 087 342 2144 https://cc-renewables.ie
Millstream Renewable Energy Limited 087 114 5508
Mojgint Limited 087 342 2144
SolarCert 087 283 7848 www.gosolarcert.com
Hanrahan Renewable Energy 087 416 2799
Hegarty Electrical and heating LTD 086 887 0536
Solar Evolution LTD 087 259 3695 https://solarevolution.ie
Patrick Murphy T/A Pen Energy Solutions 085 221 0132
Owers Electrical LTD 021 463 2615 087 987 5669
Q4 Solar LTD T/A Q4 Energy 086 278 1025
Solaris Green Energy 086 897 4036 https://ww.sge.ie
BJR Electrical and renewable solutions T/A MERS (Midland Electrical renewable soitions) 087 989 5336 www.mers.ie
WestQuay Energy 087 270 4189 www.westquayenergy.com
Kode engineering and contracting services LTD 087 227 2955
JM Energy Saving LTD 086 374 2260 www.jmenergy.ie
P+D sales Direct LTD T/A Switch2Solar 087 232 3113 087 341 6900 www.switch2solar.ie
Kell NFC t/a NFC Energy 01 525 2859 083 105 2112
Sunsmart Electrical Ltd 087 364 5684
Galaxy Energy 087 709 5964
Titan Electrical Ltd 086 856 8230
Shane Devin Electrical T/A Solar Dynamics 01 627 1086 086 258 7201 www.solardynamics.ie
JV Communications LTD 01 627 1086 086 258 7201 www.jvcommunications.ie
Patrick Lynch Renewables 087 960 0671 www.lynchelectrical.ie
OB Electrical Power Limited 087 917 6448
Renewable Energy Centre 064 662 2814 086 238 1166 www.recireland.ie/
DOR Electrical Ltd 086 858 6441
Priority Energy Solutions 087 797 1935
East Coast Energy 087 780 6969
D.E Electrical 086 817 4995
Fenlux Electrical Engineering T/A Infinite Energy 059 916 8075 085 801 9680
Barth Murphy Electrical 086 070 7022

List of registered Installers

Click to download our Solar PV Installer Register here