Browse our list of registered Solar PV Installers and/or Companies and get a quote for your installation. Choose and appoint a company and agree a formal contract with them to get works completed.

List of registered Installers / Companies

Questions to ask your selected Installer / Contractor

  • How much energy will the PV system produce in a year
  • What is the total cost
  • What are the ongoing service and maintenance costs
  • What warranty is provided
  • Is my roof and electricity demand suitable for PV
  • Is planning permission required

Your Installer should provide a specific design and payback for your house.

List of registered Installers / Companies

View our Registered Solar PV Companies below who can assist with your installation, to download the list please click here

CompanyWebsiteTelephone
PB Electrical www.gosolar.ie 047 72451
Wyse Solar Solutions www.wysesolar.ie 01 298 8330
PV Generation www.pvgeneration.ie 042 971 7900
Activ8 Energies www.activ8energies.com 1890 929 828
NRG Panel www.nrgpanel.ie 042 974 9322
Energy Freedom Systems www.energyfreedom.ie 087 230 5071
Solar Installations www.solarinstallations.ie 087 259 5552
PV Energy Ireland www.pvenergyireland.ie 087 901 1067
Alternative Energy www.alternativeenergy.ie

0488 225 0160
0044 779 354 8036

Southwest Renewables   087 274 7387
Solar Electric
www.solarelectric.ie
053 9256804
Ecovolt www.ecovolt.ie 01 524 0387
SPV Energy www.spvenergy.ie 087 131 7206
087 782 4799
Energlaze www.energlaze.ie 01 901 1635
Next Gen Power Ltd www.nextgenpower.ie 01 969 7851
Sean Horan Ltd   094 903 0895
North West PV www.northwestpv.ie 087 255 4380
Sunstream Energy Ltd www.sunstreamenergy.ie

051 330 386
087 798 6200

Caldor Energy Solutions Ltd www.caldorsolar.ie

01 253 3349
086 835 2612

Clean Energy Ireland Ltd www. cleanenergyireland.ie

021 428 9407
087 398 9078

Woodco Renewable Energy Ltd www.woodco-energy.com

062 74007
087 812 6485

Local Power www.localpower.ie

01 825 0263
086 261 3374

Save Me Money Wind and Solar Ltd

www.savememoney.ie

01 537 7669
087 753 5961

Solar Home

www.solarhome.ie

091 848700
087 255 5130

Glenergy Ltd www.glenergy.ie

01 556 3100
087 269 6618

DKB Electrical Services www.dkbe.ie 085 194 3594 
PV Solar Power Ltd www.pvsolarpower.ie 089 443 1002
Solar Generation LTD www.solargeneration.ie

071 931 0111
087 232 0238

Bluebuild Renewables Ltd www.bluebuildenergy.com 0044 289 146 8222
Eco Horizon Ltd

www.ecohorizon.ie

057 875 6595
01 699 1155

Solarstream Limited www.solarstream.ie 059 911 8901
Saliis Renewables Ireland Limited   048 9045 5136
0044 750 0813 866
DM Electrical www.dmelectrical.ie 087 955 8438
NZEB, Building Services Ltd www.nzebltd.ie 094 925 0273
087 207 3844
Green Air Technologies LTD   043 332 9488
086 047 1053
Molloy Electrical   087 135 6363
Fusion Electrical

www.electriciantipperary.ie

062 85434
087 961 6942
Future Generation Energy www.futuregenerationenergy.ie 023 885 8496
086 226 5000
Laois Electrical www.laoiselectrical.ie 085 857 0005
Gilroys Green Energy LTD

www.gilroys.ie

066 711 5920
087 710 4271
SK A.E.I. www.aei.ie  086 258 8426
01 443 3996
O'Meara Energy LTD www.omearaenergy.com 087 388 1872
Energysmart Renewables Limited www.energysmart.ie 01 254 2214
083 358 8767
Energywise Savings Ireland LTD www.energywiseireland.ie 021 430 8185
087 884 0502
Ecowest Electrical and Energy Services LTD  

087 293 1805

Lidan Designs

www.lidandesigns.com 01 901 1680
087 686 1607

Comet Renewable Energy

www.cometrenewables.ie 091 398 170
087 745 2900

Almar Heating Technologies

www.eliteenergies.ie

043 666 0764
087 193 4045

Eco Solar Energy 

www.ecosolarenergy.ie

087 749 6933

House2home Retrofit LTD

www.house2home.ie

01 526 7777
087 740 0198

Glas Energy

www.glas.ie

056 771 2671
086 818 1825

LVP Renewables LTD

www.lvprenewables.ie

01 864 3838
087 260 2410

Eco Green Resources LTD

www.egr.ie

086 606 1227

Efficient Renewables LTD

www.ehprenewables.com

086 890 1993

O Dowd Electrical Contractors LTD

 

086 863 5581

KB Electrical NI LTD

www.kbelectrical.co.uk

028 66341093
077 98576539

Churchfield Home Services www.churchfieldhomeservices.ie

1890 911 922

Heattech Solutions LTD

 

056 772 3324
087 262 2317

Greenwatt LTD

 

086 849 0641
087 681 1840

Green Energy Store LTD

www.greenenergystore.ie

028 9146 0883
078 4323 4571

Zap Electric 

www.zapelectric.ie

01 565 4720
087 644 6039

M+C Hybrid Energy LTD

www.mchbridenergy.ie

086 872 2465

David Mulcahy Engineering LTD

 

01 8431961
086 275 2033

Comfort solutions Ireland

www.comfortsolutions.ie

098 42699
087 275 7578

Finbarr Crotty Electrical LTD

 

087 639 3266

Solar Tech Ireland  

059 9148584
087 2727317

Natural Energy Group

www.naturalenergygroup.ie

086 1089230

Energy Wise Construction

www.ewc.ie

087 232 1650

JL Electrical Services LTD

 

087 697 8527

Clean Energy Solutions www.cleanenergysolutions.ie 061 375973

087 468 7174

PV Green
www.pvgreenenergysavings.ie

087 774 9470

Cronin Electrical

www.croninelectrical.com

023 884 9233
086 828 3121

Lennon Solar

www.lennon.ie

041 988 1705
087 928 2405
Keltic Renewables

www.kelticrenewables.ie

059 862 2017
085 132 4049

Greenhouse  

087 100 6443

O'Murchu Electrical

 

066 915 1045
087 626 3698

Carraher Electrical

www.carraherelectrical.ie

01 285 1362
085 851 2003

SolarShare Limited

www.solarshare.ie

01 444 3970
087 141 5706

WRB Energy

www.wrbgroupni.co.uk

0044 2890370650
0044 7836362058

Solar Elite www.solarelite.ie 044 966 6527
087 793 9382
Proservice Technicians www.proservice.ie 01 234 0234
087 980 1006
Ardrar www.swyftenergy.ie 01 504 2111
083 880 4996
Killtech www.killtechelectrical.ie 087 218 8162
Specter Technics www.spectertechnics.com

089 2434513

Solgrid www.solgrid.ie 091 335335
Solektric www.solektric.ie 087 189 1918
Alternative Energy Solutions www.toolenpv.ie 086 055 3359
McHugh Electric (Dublin) LTD www.mchughelectric.ie 01 284 0399
086 255 3094
John Thompson M&E   0044 759 311 2057

Grants Electrical Services LTD

www.grantselectrical.ie 074 936 0014
087 418 8749
Green Electric www.greenelectric.ie 01 223 4677
086 854 1514
Solar Pro www.solarpro.ie 086 275 5157
Byrne Energy www.byrneenergy.ie 085 734 8364
West Eco Recycling Ireland www.energiexpro.com 087 737 9626
Southern Solar Electrical www.southernsolar.ie 021 202 1224
085 275 5393
Nusolas www.nusolas.com 061 719730
086 194 3167
Resolute Engineering Group   01 485 3184
086 807 6840
Maynooth Solar Electricity www.carboncare.ie 01 910 9195
086 677 5760
Whyte Melia Electrical LTD   087 617 5555
Solar Compare www.solarcompare.ie 049 433 3800
087 343 0780
Glentech Electrical  

01 401 9768
087 905 4488

Ecoplex Energy Solution www.Ecoplexenergy.com

01 640 9808
086 735 3444

Quinn Electrical Services www.qes.ie

01 822 5221
085 205 2520

Mulhare Electrical www.Mulhareelectrical.com

01 564 5268
087 990 9673

McDonagh Doyle Custom Electric www.customelectric.ie

053 924 0020
087 677 9145

Finlay Electrical Services   087 677 9145
Kavanagh Engineering www.kavanaghengineering.com

056 772 4111
085 870 8397

VM Electrical & Solar   083 3457873
Renewable Electrical LTD www.renewable-electrical.ie 087 426 5586
Patrick Monahan Electrical  

085 835 5223

KD Smartenergy LTD   089 401 1577
Asset Heating and Solar www.assetheatingandsolar.ie

087 635 0181
087 465 9995

Fitzgerald Electrical Services   085 844 2526
T.W McKitterick Electrical Contractors Ltd   086 258 9559
042 966 1917
Jamie Harley Electrical  

086 391 5349

Hibernia Solar Energy LTD www.solarenergyireland.ie 087 271 6626
01 531 1935
JFW Renewables www.jfwrenewables.ie 087 377 9805
091 470 928
Elements Energy   087 224 4569
Mark Rael www.raelelectrical.ie

085 778 1077
066 711 9638

TMC Electrical   087 966 9362
Home and Agri Energy Ltd www.homeandagrienergy.ie 083 352 9277
Adam Pamplin www.adampamplin.ie 086 605 9909
Efficore www.efficore.ie 086 779 1704
Powersol Electrical www.powersol.ie 087 997 3249
Sola www.sola.ie

050 458 750
086 824 1828

Clover Energy Systems

www.cloverenergysystems.com

087 262 9126
CB Electrical www.solarplus.ie

053 942 4820
087 279 4851

Nationwide Energy Solutions LTD

https://www.nes.ie 0879833160
Connect Control System Manufacturing LTD   

053 915 2829

087 636 2337
Resolute Engineering Group LTD https://resolutegroup.ie/solar-pv/  
South East Solar www.sesolar.ie 086 179 7141
G.C. Electrical Ltd  

091 593 333

087 259 8999
DC Energy Solutions   087 230 1714

Please download our Solar PV Installer Register here to find an installer who can certify your installation